Container location and long-term object location

For objects such as containers or swap bodies that only change their location from time to time, it often does not make sense to offer tracking solutions that locate in real time. Partially long idle times and the lack of possibility to use the The lack of the possibility to use the vehicle's electronics for energy supply poses a particular challenge for these solutions.

With our solutions for professional container location or for long-term location of other, large objects, we offer suitable complete systems for every application.

Via BLE, NFC, RFID or barcode

Container location with BLE beacons, NFC / RFID tags or simply via barcodes on the object. The systems do not only send the last known position to the system, but also information about the The systems not only send the last known position to the system, but also information about the vehicle or driver who parked or loaded the object at the location in question.

Your containers, swap bodies or machines are brought from A to B by different vehicles?

Do you always want to know where these objects are at the moment?

In addition, you need, for example, information about which vehicle loaded / parked the container at what time?

Would you like to know where your swap bodies, containers, machines or your goods are at all times?

1 to 3 cyclical position queries per day and object are sufficient?

Do you need more information Vibration, temperature, light incidence ... 

Long-term locating - simple and inexpensive

Then our solution for the long-term location of objects is just right for you. Here we offer you state-of-the-art systems that reduce maintenance to a minimum and only implement what you really use. This not only saves money, but also maintenance effort and energy and enables long runtimes at an unbeatable price.

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Sascha Spitz, Sales

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Simon Wegner, Sales

Containerortung und Langzeitortung von Objekten

Für Objekte wie Container oder Wechselbrücken, die ihren Standort nur von Zeit zu Zeit wechseln, ist es vielmals nicht sinnvoll Tracking-Lösungen anzubieten, die in Echtzeit orten. Teilweise lange Standzeiten und die fehlende Möglichkeit die Fahrzeugelektronik zur Energieversorgung heranzuziehen, stellen diese Lösungen vor besondere Herausforderungen.

Mit unseren Lösungen zur professionellen Containerortung bzw. zur Langzeitortung auch anderer, großer Objekte, bieten wir passende Komplettsysteme für jeden Einsatzzweck.

Über BLE, NFC, RFID oder Barcode

Containerortung mit BLE Beacons, NFC / RFID Tags oder einfach nur über Barcodes am Objekt. Die Systeme senden nicht nur die letzte bekannte Position an das System, sondern auch Informationen zum jeweiligen Fahrzeug oder Fahrer, der das Objekt an der betreffenden Stelle abgestellt bzw. aufgeladen hat.

Ihre Container, Wechselbrücken oder Maschinen werden von verschiedenen Fahrzeugen von A nach B gebracht?

Sie möchten immer in Erfahrung bringen können, wo diese Objekte sich momentan befinden?

Darüber hinaus benötigen Sie beispielsweise die Information, welches Fahrzeug den Container zu welcher Zeit geladen / abgestellt hatte?

Sie möchten jederzeit wissen, wo sich Ihre Wechselbrücken, Container, Maschinen oder Ihr Ware befinden?

Es genügen 1 bis 3 zyklische Positionsabfragen pro Tag und Objekt?

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen Erschütterung, Temperatur, Lichteinfall … 

Langzeitortung – einfach und günstig

Dann ist unsere Lösung zur Langzeitortung von Objekten genau das richtige für Sie. Hier bieten wir Ihnen modernste Systeme an, die den Wartungsaufwand auf ein Minimum reduzieren und nur das implementieren, was Sie wirklich nutzen. Das spart nicht nur Geld, sondern auch Wartungsaufwand und Energie und ermöglicht lange Laufzeiten zu einem unschlagbar günstigen Preis.

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Sascha Spitz, Vertrieb

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Simon Wegner, Vertrieb