Vehicle tracking and telematics for haulage companies

Vehicle tracking and telematics for haulage companies / trucks

Your haulage company takes on transports across Germany or Europe? Our traisy telematics system helps you keep track of your vehicles and make the best possible use of your valuable trucks and, of course, drivers. Thanks to our tried-and-tested and reliable telematics devices for vehicle tracking and the traisy web portal, you won't miss a thing.

Your head start with traisy 

No matter how you want to optimise your logistics and scheduling, traisy gives you all the tools you need. Contact our experts for a no-obligation consultation. Your customers, suppliers and and not least your wallet will thank you in the long term.

Flexible and favourable tariffs depending on the application
Perfectly coordinated software and hardware
Increased transparency and customer satisfaction
Early problem identification
Mobile optimised software
Clean logbooks and complete documentation
Fast order transmission to drivers
Customisable dashboards
Automated reports and reports
Control of driving and rest times (optional)
Remote download function (optional)
Problem-free order modification

traisy in action

Example geozone monitoring

The intelligent function of our telematics system ensures that you are informed as soon as your truck enters a target area (a geozone) or when the driver starts the unloading process (automatically via sensor or manually via tablet). via tablet).

Example: Order management

Make the most of the information provided by our vehicle tracking devices and our online telematics system by sending orders to drivers in real time. By updating the status (automatically via geo-zones or manually via the tablet), you can react to any delays at an early stage.

Example: automatic reporting

View automatically generated reports (downtimes, driving and rest times, driver evaluation, etc.) on a daily, weekly or monthly basis.

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Sascha Spitz, Sales

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Simon Wegner, Sales

Block
Flottenmanagement für den
Transport und Logistik

Fahrzeugortung und Telematik für Speditionen / LKW

Ihre Spedition übernimmt Transporte quer durch Deutschland oder Europa? Unser traisy Telematiksystem hilft Ihnen den Überblick über Ihre Fahrzeuge zu behalten und Ihre wertvollen LKW und natürlich Fahrer möglichst optimal einzusetzen. Durch unsere erprobten und zuverlässigen Telematik Geräte zur Fahrzeugortung und das traisy Webportal entgeht Ihnen nichts.

Ihr Vorsprung mit traisy

Egal auf welche Weise Sie ihre Logistik und Disposition optimieren möchten, traisy gibt Ihnen alle nötigen Mittel an die Hand. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch. Ihre Kunden, Lieferanten und nicht zuletzt Ihr Geldbeutel wird Ihnen langfristig danken.
Flexible und günstige Tarife je nach Anwendungsfall
Frühzeitige Problemerkennung
Schnelle Auftragsübermittlung an Fahrer
Kontrolle von Lenk- und Ruhezeiten (optional)
Perfekt abgestimmte Software und Hardware
Mobile optimierte Software
Anpassbare Dashboards
Remote-Download Funktion (optional)
Erhöhte Transparenz und Kundenzufriedenheit
Saubere Fahrtenbücher und lückenlose Dokumentation
Automatisierte Berichte und Reports
Problemlose Auftragsänderung

traisy im Einsatz

Beispiel Geozonenüberwachung

Die intelligente Funktion unseres Telematiksystems sorgt dafür, dass Sie informiert werden, sobald ihr LKW in ein Zielgebiet (eine Geozone) einfährt oder wenn der Fahrer den Entladevorgang startet (automatisch per Sensor oder manuell per Tablet).

Beispiel: Auftragsverwaltung

Nutzen Sie die Informationen unserer Fahrzeugortungsgeräte und unseres online Telematiksystems optimal aus indem Sie Aufträge in Echtzeit an die Fahrer senden. Durch die Statusfortschreibung (automatisch über Geozonen oder manuell über das Tablet) reagieren Sie so frühzeitig auf etwaige Verzögerungen.

Beispiel: automatisches Reporting

Sichten Sie täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich automatisch erstellte Reports (Stillstandszeiten, Lenk- und Ruhezeiten, Fahrerbewertung, etc.).

Simon Wegner

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung. Entweder mit einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner, über das Kontaktformular oder unsere Kontaktdaten:

Kontakt aufnehmen

Termin vereinbaren