Your organisation - your format

To ensure that our customers can make optimal internal use of the findings and data obtained from the traisy telematics portal, we offer various export formats for downloading reports and evaluations. and evaluations. Here, traisy works together with various 3rd party applications. Individual export formats can be implemented on request.

Insights into traisy Reporting

Based on the selected hardware, you can, for example, send trips or orders directly to the driver or employee. Our solution also keeps you up to date during the further processing. In this way, you know where the employee is, which order he or she is currently working on and can see the status of the processing.

Your advantages with traisy reporting

A special feature of reporting within the traisy web portal is the automatic generation and dispatch of reports. In this way, you can have certain reports (e.g. logbooks) sent to you on time and uncomplicated directly by e-mail.

Reporting tailored to your requirements
Flexibly expandable
Different
Export formats
Simple integration into
your system landscape
Further processing of data within your organisation

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Sascha Spitz, Sales

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Simon Wegner, Sales

Ihre Organisation – Ihr Format

Um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden die aus dem traisy-Telematikportal gewonnenen Erkenntnisse und Daten intern optimal weiterverwenden können, bieten wir verschiedene Exportformate zum Herunterladen von Reports und Auswertungen an. Dabei arbeitet traisy mit unterschiedlichen 3rd Party Applikationen zusammen. Individuelle Exportformate können auf Anfrage umgesetzt werden.

Einblicke in das traisy Reporting

Basierend auf der gewählten Hardware können Sie damit beispielsweise Fahrten oder Aufträge direkt an den Fahrer oder Mitarbeiter senden. Unsere Lösung hält Sie auch im weiteren Verlauf der Abarbeitung immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Auf diese Weise wissen Sie wo der Mitarbeiter ist, welchen Auftrag er gerade abarbeitet und können sehen, in welchem Status der Abarbeitung er sich befindet.

Ihre Vorteile mit dem traisy Reporting

Ein besonderes Merkmal des Reportings innerhalb des traisy Webportals ist dabei die automatische Generierung und der automatische Versand von Reports. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich bestimmte Reports (z.B. Fahrtenbücher) termingerecht und unkompliziert direkt per E-Mail zukommen lassen.

Ein auf Ihre Anforderungen Zugeschnittenes Reporting
Flexibel Erweiterbar
Unterschiedliche
Export-Formate
Einfache integration in
Ihre Systemlandschaft
Die Weiterverarbeitung von Daten innerhalb Ihrer Organisation

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Sascha Spitz, Vertrieb

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Simon Wegner, Vertrieb