Block

Locating modules for
Cars and vans

  1. Fixed installation
  2. OBD2 connector
  3. Cigarette lighter

Vehicle location via GPS - reliable and flexible

With the traisy standard tracking devices for vehicle location, you get reliable devices that meet all the requirements of a modern tracking device. They are characterised by their variety of connection and installation options. The tracking solutions from traisy can thus be configured to transmit exactly the information for positioning and beyond that your business model requires.

traisy CT1

By reducing the CT1 to its core functions, it is a cost-effective yet reliable device. Together with the coordination with the traisy tracking solution, this results in a powerful system that also pleases the accountant.

Functions

Areas of application

Advantages

Technical data

traisy CT2

The traisy CT2 tracking device scores with its simple installation and maintenance-free operation. Simply plug it into the vehicle's OBD-II interface and get started - professional tracking has never been easier.

Functions

Areas of application

Advantages

Technical data

traisy CT4

The traisy CT4 locator scores with its simple installation and maintenance-free operation. Simply plug it into the vehicle's cigarette lighter and get started - professional tracking has never been easier.

Functions

Areas of application

Advantages

Technical data

Simon Wegner

We will be happy to advise you!

Of course, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Either with a personal contact person, via the contact form or our contact details:

Contact

Arrange appointment

Block

Ortungsmodule für
PKWs und Transporter

  1. Festeinbau
  2. OBD2 Stecker
  3. Zigarettenanzünder

Fahrzeugortung über GPS – zuverlässig und flexibel

Mit den traisy Standard Tracking Geräten zur Fahrzeugortung erhalten Sie zuverlässige Geräte, die alle Anforderungen an ein modernes Ortungsgerät erfüllen. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre Vielfalt an Anschluss- und Einbaumöglichkeiten aus. Die Tracking-Lösungen von traisy lassen sich damit so konfigurieren, dass genau die Informationen zur Positionsbestimmung und darüber hinaus übertragen werden, die Ihr Geschäftsmodell verlangt.

traisy CT1

Der CT1 ist durch die Reduktion auf die Kernfunktionen ein kostengünstiges aber trotzdem zuverlässiges Gerät. Zusammen mit der Abstimmung auf die Tracking Lösung traisy ergibt sich so ein leistungsstarkes System, das auch den Buchhalter freut.

Funktionen

Einsatzbereiche

Vorteile

Technische Daten

traisy CT2

Das Ortungsgerät traisy CT2 punktet durch seinen einfachen Einbau und wartungsfreien Betrieb. Einfach in die OBD-II-Schnittstelle des Fahrzeugs einstecken und loslegen – Profi-Ortung war nie einfacher.

Funktionen

Einsatzbereiche

Vorteile

Technische Daten

traisy CT4

Das Ortungsgerät traisy CT4 punktet durch seinen einfachen Einbau und wartungsfreien Betrieb. Einfach in den Zigarettenanzünder des Fahrzeugs einstecken und loslegen – Profi-Ortung war nie einfacher.

Funktionen

Einsatzbereiche

Vorteile

Technische Daten

Simon Wegner

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung. Entweder mit einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner, über das Kontaktformular oder unsere Kontaktdaten:

Kontakt aufnehmen

Termin vereinbaren