Remote download of the
driver card and tachograph data

Compliance with all legal requirements for recording and archiving digital driver card and digital tachograph data is a major challenge for many companies. The traisy web portal offers a reliable overall package consisting of a telematics unit and the matching portal functionality.

Digital tachograph

Together with our partner Tachonova® , we offer our customers a powerful, cross-industry solution with which the data from the digital tachographs and driver cards can be downloaded from any location and managed in the managed and evaluated in the traisy telematics portal. All legal requirements are reliably fulfilled, administrative effort is reduced and vehicle downtimes are minimised.

Your driving and rest time features at a glance

Our "Remote Download" solution supports dispatchers in their daily work by transferring the data from the digital driver card and the digital tachograph to the traisy system via the mobile network. In accordance with the In accordance with the applicable legal regulations, the data is automatically read out and electronically archived. This process takes place completely autonomously and reliably with the traisy solution. The inconvenient use of a card reader is thus is no longer necessary.

After the one-time set-up of the system, compliance with applicable regulations according to (EEC) No. 3821/85 or (EC) 561/2006 is thus ensured.

Reliable remote download
All data converge in the traisy portal
User-friendly interface,
easy to use
Extensive reporting
Automatic synchronisation with the traisy telematics system facilitates the legally compliant archiving and evaluation of driver and vehicle data from the EC control unit

Remote reading of the driver cards
and mass memory

Together with our partner Tachonova® we offer our users a powerful, cross-sector software with which you can not only read out the data from the digital tachographs and driver cards via traisy remotely, but also optimally manage and evaluate it afterwards.

Thanks to the user-friendly and easy-to-use interface, the software enables convenient and fast processing of the data. All legal requirements are of course reliably fulfilled. The powerful reporting reporting system and the clear presentation of the data save time and make everyday work easier. Automatic synchronisation with the traisy telematics system also makes it easier for you to archive and evaluate your driver and vehicle data in accordance with the law. archiving and evaluation of your driver and vehicle data from the EC tachograph.

Tachonova® T3

Software for data management (reading, archiving and evaluating) of driver card and tachograph data. Integrated infringement evaluation and certificate assistant for days without consideration. Incl. card reader.

Tachonova® T8

Convenient software for data management (reading, archiving and evaluating) of driver card and tachograph data. Integrated infringement evaluation and certificate wizards for creating certificates for days without consideration in all EU languages. days in all EU languages. Additional functions such as a powerful reporting system, a multifunctional calendar or multi-user capability. Card reader included.

Tachonova® T8 Terminal Server

This software corresponds to the T8 software in its scope of services, but is intended for installation on a terminal server and includes an unlimited number of users.

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Sascha Spitz, Sales

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Simon Wegner, Sales

Remote Download der
Fahrerkarte und Tachographendaten

Die Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Vorschriften zur Aufzeichnung und Archivierung der Daten der digitalen Fahrerkarte und des digitalen Tachographen stellt viele Unternehmen vor eine große Herausforderung. Das traisy Webportal bietet hierzu ein zuverlässiges Gesamtpaket bestehend aus einer Telematik Einheit und der dazu passenden Portalfunktionalität.

Digitaler Fahrtenschreiber

Zusammen mit unserem Partner Tachonova® bieten wir unseren Kunden eine leistungsstarke, branchenübergreifende Lösung an, mit welcher die Daten der digitalen Tachographen und Fahrerkarten von jedem Standort aus runtergeladen und im traisy-Telematikportal verwaltet und ausgewertet werden. Alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen werden dabei zuverlässig erfüllt, administrativer Aufwand reduziert und Ausfallzeiten von Fahrzeugen minimiert.

Ihre Lenk- und Ruhezeit Features im Überblick

Unsere Lösung “Remote Download” unterstützt Disponenten bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit indem die Daten der digitalen Fahrerkarte und des digitalen Tachographen über das Mobilfunknetz an das traisy-System übertragen werden. Gemäß geltender gesetzlicher Regelungen werden die Daten damit automatisch ausgelesen und elektronisch archiviert. Dieser Vorgang geschieht mit der Lösung von traisy komplett autonom und zuverlässig. Die lästige Benutzung eines Kartenlesegeräts entfällt damit.

Nach der einmaligen Einrichtung des Systems ist damit die Einhaltung geltender Vorschriften gemäß (EWG) Nr. 3821/85 bzw. (EG) 561/2006 gewährleistet.

Zuverlässiger Remote Download
Alle Daten laufen im traisy Portal zusammen
Anwenderfreundliche Oberfläche,
einfach zu bedienen
Umfangreiches Berichtswesen
Automatische Synchronisation mit dem traisy Telematiksystem erleichtert die gesetzeskonforme Archivierung und Auswertung der Fahrer- und Fahrzeugdaten aus dem EG-Kontrollgerät

Fernauslesen der Fahrerkarten
und Massenspeicher

Zusammen mit unserem Partner Tachonova® bieten wir unseren Nutzern eine leistungsstarke, branchenübergreifende Software mit der Sie die über traisy ausgelesenen Daten der digitalen Tachographen und Fahrerkarten nicht nur Fernauslesen, sondern danach auch optimal verwalten und auswerten können.

Dank der anwenderfreundlichen und einfach zu bedienenden Oberfläche, ermöglicht die Software eine komfortable und schnelle Verarbeitung der Daten. Alle gesetzlichen Anforderungen werden selbstverständlich zuverlässig erfüllt. Das leistungsstarke Berichtswesen und die übersichtliche Darstellung der Daten sparen Zeit und sorgen für Arbeitserleichterung im betrieblichen Alltag. Die automatische Synchronisation mit dem traisy Telematiksystem erleichtert Ihnen außerdem die gesetzeskonforme Archivierung und Auswertung Ihrer Fahrer- und Fahrzeugdaten aus dem EG-Kontrollgerät.

Tachonova® T3

Software zum Datenmanagement (Einlesen, Archivieren und Auswerten) von Fahrerkarten- und Tachographendaten. Integrierte Verstoßauswertung und Bescheinigungsassistent für berücksichtigungsfreie Tage. Inkl. Kartenleser.

Tachonova® T8

Komfort-Software zum Datenmanagement (Einlesen, Archivieren und Auswerten) von Fahrerkarten- und Tachographendaten. Integrierte Verstoßauswertung und Bescheinigungsassistenten zur Erstellung der Bescheinigungen für berücksichtigungsfreie Tage in allen EU-Sprachen. Zusätzlich Funktionen wie ein leistungsstarkes Berichtswesen, einen Multifunktionskalender oder Mehrplatzfähigkeit. Inklusive Kartenleser.

Tachonova® T8 Terminalserver

Diese Software entspricht in ihrem Leistungsumfang der T8 Software, ist aber zur Installation auf einem Terminalserver vorgesehen und beinhaltet eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Usern.

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Sascha Spitz, Vertrieb

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Simon Wegner, Vertrieb