Mobile order management

The allocation and targeted processing of orders can be a central part of everyday work in many industries. Knowing where the respective vehicles or employees are located is a good basis for this. Based on this, we offer you our "Order Management" function package within our traisy web portal.

Insights into traisy order management

Based on the selected hardware, you can, for example, send trips or orders directly to the driver or employee. Our solution also keeps you up to date during the further processing. In this way, you know where the employee is, which order he or she is currently working on and can see the status of the processing.

Your advantages with traisy order management

The traisy tracking device, together with the traisy tablet, enables real-time communication with the driver. In the event of any problems or delays, the right decisions can be made at lightning speed. The satisfaction of your clients will increase in the long term and permanently. See for yourself and request a trial today. We will be happy to advise you and help you to find out which of our solutions which of our solutions meets your requirements.

Standardised interfaces
to scheduling systems
Order management and
-entry directly in the portal
Order transmission to the tablet
Order acceptance or rejection directly on the tablet
Order/job list on the tablet
Order acknowledgement via the tablet
Automatic assignment of orders to customers via their location

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Sascha Spitz, Sales

Questions?
I am happy to be there for you!

Simon Wegner, Sales

mobiles Auftrags-Management

Die Zuteilung und gezielte Abarbeitung von Aufträgen kann in vielen Branchen ein zentraler Bestandteil der alltäglichen Arbeit sein. Zu wissen wo sich die jeweiligen Fahrzeuge oder Mitarbeiter befinden bildet dabei eine gute Grundlage. Darauf aufbauend bieten wir Ihnen unser Funktionspaket “Auftragsmanagement” innerhalb unseres traisy Webportals.

Einblicke in die traisy Auftragsverwaltung

Basierend auf der gewählten Hardware können Sie damit beispielsweise Fahrten oder Aufträge direkt an den Fahrer oder Mitarbeiter senden. Unsere Lösung hält Sie auch im weiteren Verlauf der Abarbeitung immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Auf diese Weise wissen Sie wo der Mitarbeiter ist, welchen Auftrag er gerade abarbeitet und können sehen, in welchem Status der Abarbeitung er sich befindet.

Ihre Vorteile mit der traisy Auftragsverwaltung

Das traisy Ortungsgerät ermöglicht zusammen mit dem traisy Tablet die Kommunikation mit dem Fahrer in Echtzeit. Bei etwaigen Problemen oder Verzögerungen können somit blitzschnell die richtigen Entscheidungen getroffen werden. Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Auftraggeber wird sich langfristig und dauerhaft steigern. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und fordern Sie noch heute eine Teststellung an. Wir beraten Sie gerne und helfen Ihnen herauszufinden, welche unserer Lösungen Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird.

Standardisierte Schnittstellen
zu Dispositionssystemen
Auftragsverwaltung und
-erfassung direkt im Portal
Auftragsübermittlung an das Tablet
Auftragsannahme bzw. -ablehnung direkt am Tablet
Auftrags-/Jobliste auf dem Tablet
Auftragsquittierung über das Tablet
Automatische Zuweisung von Aufträgen zu Kunden über deren Standort

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Sascha Spitz, Vertrieb

Fragen?
Ich bin gerne für Sie da!

Simon Wegner, Vertrieb