We tick digitally

The affinity for technology is deeply rooted in the history of the Black Forest. This is how our ancestors, with their passion for technology and attention to detail, achieved worldwide significance for Black Forest watch production.

The penchant for precision, the drive for constant further development and the passion for what we do, all this also characterises us at tepcon. The only difference in this comparison is that we do not offer watches, but innovative software solutions.

We put our heart and soul into the development of our projects. In total, we are 30 employees who develop sophisticated IoT products for customers in a wide range of industries and sectors, such as mechanical and plant engineering, telecommunications, and production and information technology. We are happy to take on new challenges, because new possibilities and ways of digitalisation make our hearts beat faster.

Our mission

Since the foundation of tepcon GmbH in 2002, it has been our vision to make technological change truly tangible for our customers. Digitalisation opens up unlimited possibilities for companies. To bundle these smartly bundle them smartly and use them profitably for our customers is what we like to see as our task.

In development, we benefit greatly from the practical proximity to our sister company AP&S International GmbH. We don't just sit in one building, we very often sit together at one table: Everything Everything that falls into the software area, whether directly in the machines or around them, we design together as efficiently and innovatively as possible right from the start. Decisive synergy effects here are intensive exchange of ideas, practice-oriented solution development and rapid implementation. We successfully use the experience and knowledge we gain through this cooperation in new projects with other industrial companies. Our Our goal is always to create unique selling points and thus competitive advantages for the companies with customised Industry 4.0 solutions.

Being part of the tepcon team 

Are you a binary code fanatic and innovation driver? Then come to tepcon.

Your contact is:

Ms Cäcilia Wegner

Phone: +49 771 8983 130
E-mail: personal(at)tepcon.de

Vacancies

Speculative application (m/f/d)

You want to join us? But there are no vacancies advertised! No reason to give up on your plans. Your unsolicited application is always welcome.

Practical semester, Bachelor and Master theses for students (m/f/d)

Are you interested in writing your thesis at tepcon? Then let's get started: young, motivated people who want to follow the path of digitalisation and feel a constant urge for new developments are welcome to join our team. we are happy to welcome to our team. Throughout your time with us, you will receive personal and professional support. The detailed content of the thesis or internship will be agreed upon between the company and the student. The detailed content of the thesis or internship will be agreed upon between the company and the students, so that your ideas, interests and suggestions as well as the company's goals are in harmony with each other.

Wir ticken digital

Die Technikaffinität ist tief mit der Geschichte des Schwarzwalds verwurzelt. So erlangten unsere Vorfahren mit Ihrer Leidenschaft für Technik und Liebe zum Detail eine weltweite Bedeutung für die Schwarzwälder Uhrenproduktion.

Der Hang zur Präzision, der Drang nach stetiger Weiterentwicklung und die Leidenschaft für das was wir tun, das alles zeichnet auch uns bei tepcon aus. Der Unterschied in diesem Vergleich liegt nur darin, dass wir keine Uhren, sondern innovative Softwarelösungen anbieten.

Mit Herz und Seele sind wir bei der Entwicklung unserer Projekte dabei. Insgesamt sind wir 30 Mitarbeiter, die ausgeklügelte IoT-Produkte für Kunden in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Bereichen wie z.B. im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, der Telekommunikation sowie Produktions- und Informations-technologie entwickeln. Neue Herausforderungen nehmen wir gerne an, denn neue Möglichkeiten und Wege zur Digitalisierung lassen unser Herz höher schlagen.

Unsere Mission

Seit der Gründung der tepcon GmbH im Jahr 2002 ist es unsere Vision den technologischen Wandel für unsere Kunden wirklich greifbar zu machen. Digitalisierung eröffnet Unternehmen unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten. Diese smart zu bündeln und für unsere Kunden gewinnbringend einzusetzen, sehen wir gerne als unsere Aufgabe.

In der Entwicklung profitieren wir stark von der praktischen Nähe zu unserem Schwesterunternehmen der AP&S International GmbH. Wir sitzen nicht nur in einem Gebäude, wir sitzen sehr oft gemeinsam an einem Tisch: Alles was in den Softwarebereich fällt, ob direkt in den Maschinen oder um diese herum, gestalten wir gemeinsam von Anfang an so effizient und innovativ wie möglich. Entscheidende Synergieeffekte hierbei sind intensiver Ideenaustausch, praxisorientierte Lösungsentwicklung und schnelle Realisierung. Die Erfahrung und das Wissen, welche wir durch die Zusammenarbeit gewinnen, setzen wir erfolgreich bei Neuprojekten mit anderen Industrieunternehmen ein. Unser Ziel dabei ist stets, den Unternehmen mit maßgeschneiderten Industrie 4.0-Lösungen Alleinstellungsmerkmale und somit Wettbewerbsvorteile zu verschaffen.

Dabei sein im Team tepcon 

Bist Du ein Binärcodefanatiker und Innovationstreiber? Dann komm zu tepcon.

Deine Ansprechpartnerin ist:

Frau Cäcilia Wegner

Tel.: +49 771 8983 130
E-mail: personal(at)tepcon.de

Offene Stellen

Initiativbewerbung (m/w/d)

Du möchtest bei uns einsteigen? Es sind aber keine vakanten Stellen ausgeschrieben! Kein Grund dein Vorhaben aufzugeben. Deine Initiavitbewerbung ist stets bei uns willkommen.

Praxissemester, Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten für Studierende (m/w/d)

Du bist daran interessiert deine Abschlussarbeit bei tepcon zu schreiben? Dann nichts wie los: Denn junge, motivierte Leute, die dem Weg der Digitalisierung folgen möchten und einen stetigen Drang nach neuen Entwicklungen verspüren, heißen wir in unserem Team gerne willkommen. Während der gesamten Zeit bei uns wirst Du persönlich und fachlich unterstützt. Die detaillierten Inhalte der Abschlussarbeit oder des Praktikums werden in Absprache zwischen Unternehmen und den Studierenden gestaltet, so dass sowohl Deine Ideen, Interessen und Vorschläge als auch die Unternehmensziele in Einklang zueinander finden.